2018/19 Winter Season Series

November 4, 2018
December 2, 2018
January 20, 2019
February 17, 2019
March 24, 2019

Outlaw Retro Racing
Sport Mod Racing
Pro Mod Racing
UTV Racing

2018/2019 Winter Season Points Champions

WINNER:  Thumper – Bob C. Chandler

2nd Place:  Monster Orange – Chris Blank

3rd Place:  Grave Digger – Josh Rhodes

WINNER:  Wild Flower – Brandon Scott

2nd Place:  Inferno – Dan Ryan

3rd Place:  High Voltage – Brandon Scott


WINNER:  #7 – Bob C. Chandler

2nd Place:  #T2 – Dan Ryan

3rd Place:  #12 – Chris Blank


WINNER:  Sonuva Digger – Brandon Scott

2nd Place: BIGFOOT – Bob C. Chandler

3rd Place:  Avenger – Josh Rhodes


WINNER:  Rock Star – Isaac Ankrom

2nd Place:  BIGFOOT Racer – Bob C. Chandler

3rd Place:  Ragin’ Orange – Chris Blank

Hall of Champions

Check out of the action from this series at: